ALBUM REVIEWS FOR MYGLOBALMIND WEBZINE

 

The Lightning Dream by Fury - http://myglobalmind.com/2015/01/17/fury-the-lightning-dream-review

Harness Minus by Prosperina - http://myglobalmind.com/2015/01/11/prosperina-harness-minuss-review/

Do You Want To Start A War by Fozzy - http://myglobalmind.com/2015/01/11/fozzy-do-you-want-to-start-a-war-review/

Strangers in Paradise by Neonfly - http://myglobalmind.com/2014/11/22/neonfly-strangers-in-paradise-review/

This is Rock N Roll II by The Quireboys - http://myglobalmind.com/2014/11/16/quireboys-rock-n-roll-ii-review/

Young Dogs, Old Tricks by The Texas Flood - http://myglobalmind.com/2014/11/08/texas-flood-young-dogs-old-tricks-review/

Man on the Run by Bush - http://myglobalmind.com/2014/11/08/bush-man-run-review/

When the Crow Flies by Stonewire - http://myglobalmind.com/2014/11/02/stonewire-crow-flies-review/

Quid Pro Quo by Maverick - http://myglobalmind.com/2014/10/25/maverick-quid-pro-quo-review/

100% Pure Frankie Miller by Spike - http://myglobalmind.com/2014/10/11/spike-100-pure-frankie-miller-review/

Pure Heavy by Audrey Horne - http://myglobalmind.com/2014/10/04/audrey-horne-pure-heavy-review/

The Hybrid by The Scintilla Project - http://myglobalmind.com/2014/09/24/scintilla-project-hybrid-review/

Raise the Dead Live From Wacken by Alice Cooper - http://myglobalmind.com/2014/09/24/alice-cooper-raise-dead-live-wacken-review/

Face I Love by The Dead Daisies - http://myglobalmind.com/2014/09/20/dead-daisies-face-love-review/

Live in Rome by The Steve Rothery Band - http://myglobalmind.com/2014/09/14/steve-rothery-band-live-rome-review/

The Lucid Dream(er) by Annisokay - http://myglobalmind.com/2014/09/13/annisokay-lucid-dreamer-review/

Eyes by The Rocket Dolls - http://myglobalmind.com/2014/09/07/rocket-dolls-eyes-review/

Waves Ahead of the Ocean by Rainbows Are Free - http://myglobalmind.com/2014/09/07/rainbows-free-waves-ahead-ocean-review/